Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan pageSiobhan's youtube channelFollow Siobhan on TwitterSiobhan's Reverbnation fan pageSiobhan's myspace music page
Share

Events

Monday 2 May, 6.30pm
Interview and live performance on "Y Report" program, Coast FM 88.7 - streaming on http://www.coastfm.com.au
Wednesday 4 May, 10am
Interview and live performance on "Coast Wednesday Magazine" program, Coast FM 88.7 - streaming on http://www.coastfm.com.au
7-8 May, Gumeracha Medieval Fair
Saturday 7 May - 12.30pm & 2.30pm @ the Tavern
Sunday 8 May - 11.30am & 1.30pm @ the Tavern
Federation Park, Gumeracha, South Australia
11 May, 11am - 1pm
"Arts in Health" at Flinders Medical Centre. Performing for patients in various hospital wards from 11am to 12.30pm, and for staff and the public in the Courtyard from 12.30pm.
Saturday 4 June, 7.30pm
"The Voices of Classical Crossover" charity concert. Pilgrim Uniting Church, Adelaide
Tickets: $30 / $25 conc. - Bookings:  Iridaceae Records
Flinders Street, Adelaide
Sunday 5 June, 2pm
Siobhan Owen concert at St Andrew's Church, Strathalbyn.
Tickets: $20 / $18 conc (including Afternoon Tea) - Bookings: ph Kerry on 0438 847 329
10 Alfred Place, Strathalbyn SA 5255
10-13 June - National Celtic Festival
Sat 11th June, 12-1pm - Parks Hall - CD Launch
Sun 12th June, 11.30am-1pm - Parks Hall - Part of "Belonging Through Song" Concert
Sun 12th June, 2.50-3.30pm - Solo concert at Wine Bar
Mon 13th June, 11.10am-12pm - Solo concert at Parks Hall
Portarlington, Victoria
Sunday 26 June, 9pm
Triskell Celtic Festival
Trieste, Italy
July 1-9 - German Summer Tour
Fri 1 July, 7.30pm - Nikolaikirche, Heilbronn
Sun 3 July, 5pm - Bernhardskapelle, Owen
Tue 5 July, 8pm - Evangelische Kirche, Nieder-Weisel
Thu 7 July, 6pm - Bethlehemskirche, Berlin-Neukölln
Sat 9 July, 7.30pm - Evangelische Kirche, Oberhausen-Buschhausen
Saturday 16 July, 8pm
Concert at Chapelle du Graal
Trehorenteuc, Brittany, France
Festival Interceltique Lorient - 6-13 August
Saturday 6, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir
Sunday 7, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir
Monday 8, 4pm - Reservoir, Enclos du Port
Monday 8, 10pm - Espace Marine
Tuesday 9, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir
Wednesday 10, 9.30pm - Eglise Saint Louis
Wednesday 10, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir
Thursday 11, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir
Saturday 13, 9.30pm - Palais Des Congrès
Saturday 27 - Monday 29 August, times tba
Beaumaris Castle Medieval Festival
Beaumaris, Anglesey, North Wales
September 3-4 (times tba) - Alan Simon's "Cap'taine Kid"
Performing as La Sirene (The Mermaid)
Salle Aristide Briand, St Chamond, France
Saturday 10 September, 8pm
Saunton Road Studios
Braunton, Devon
Sunday 11 September, 3pm
Calstock Arts Centre
Calstock, Cornwall
October 14-16 - Alan Simon's "Tristan & Yseult"
Guest voice of Yseult for 4 shows, celbrating 50 T&Y shows
Novosibirsk Theatre, Siberia, Russia
December 1-16 - Alan Simon's "Excalibur"
Vocal soloist and Celtic harpist for Arena tour of Germany & Switzerland
Thu 01 Dec, 8pm - Olympiahalle, München
Fri 02 Dec, 8pm - St Jakobshalle, Basel (Switzerland)
Sat 03 Dec, 8pm - Arena Nürnberger Versicherung, Nürnberg
Sun 04 Dec, 8pm - Rothaus Arena, Messe Freiburg, Freiburg
Tue 06 Dec, 8pm - Messehalle Erfurt, Erfurt
Wed 07 Dec, 8pm - Lanxess Arena, Köln
Thu 08 Dec, 8pm - Porsche-Arena, Stuttgart
Fri 09 Dec, 8pm - Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Sat 10 Dec, 8pm - SAP Arena, Mannheim
Sun 11 Dec, 7pm - Westfalenhalle 1, Dortmund
Mon 12 Dec, 8pm - SAP Arena, Mannheim
Tue 13 Dec, 8pm - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Wed 14 Dec, 8pm - ÖVB-Arena, Bremen
Thu 15 Dec, 8pm - Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg
Fri 16 Dec, 8pm - Arena Leipzig, Leipzig