Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan page Siobhan's youtube channel Follow Siobhan on Twitter Siobhan's Reverbnation fan page Siobhan's myspace music page
Share

Events

April 30 to May 3 - Australian Celtic Festival - Glen Innes, NSW, Australia
Thursday 30 April, 8.25pm - Ceud Mile Failte - Glen Innes & District Services Club
Friday 1 May, 11am - Singing Welsh Anthem at Opening Ceremony - Town Hall Square
Friday 1 May, 3pm-4pm - Performing at the Glen Innes Library
Friday 1 May, 6pm-8pm - Performing at the Railway Tavern Bistro
Saturday 2 May, 11.30am - Sapphire Marquee
Sunday 3 May, 10.15am - Sapphire Marquee
Saturday 16 May, 7pm - Demat! Kansai Celtic Music Festival - Avalon Club, Osaka, Japan
Saturday 23 May, 1pm
Private wedding, Neuadd Reichel, Bangor
Saturday 6 June, 7.30pm
"Celtic Roots" concert at Dragon Theatre, Barmouth, North Wales
Friday 12 June, 8pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Chapelle du Graal, Trehorenteuc, Brittany, France
Sunday 14 June, 3pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Horizinc, Bouvron, Brittany, France
Thursday 18 June, 8pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at l'Église Saint Jean-Marie Vianney, Amberieu-em-Bugy, France
Friday 19 June, 8pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Espace Monod, Vaulx en Velin, Lyon, France
Sunday 21 June - Triskell Celtic Festival - Trieste, Italy
9pm - 10pm Concert
Midnight - Summer Solstice performance
Sunday 28 June, 6pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Evangelische Kirche Neckarsteinach, Germany
Saturday 4 July, 2015, 7.30pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Bernhardskapelle, Owen, Germany
Monday 6 July, 2015, 7.30pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Art Base, Brussels, Belgium
Wednesday 8 July, 2015, 1pm
45 minute performance at the Llangollen International Eisteddfod, Llangollen, North Wales
Tuesday 11 August, 1pm
Private wedding, Chester Zoo, Cheshire
Saturday 22 August, 2pm
Private wedding, Nant Gwrtheyrn, Pwllheli