Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan page Siobhan's youtube channel Follow Siobhan on Twitter Siobhan's Reverbnation fan page Siobhan's myspace music page Siobhan's last.fm page Siobhan Owen Official Forum
Share

Events

Russian Premiere of "Tristan & Yseult" - Novosibirsk, Siberia, Russia
Performing as the voice of Yseult in the Russian version of Alan Simon's "Tristan & Yseult" at Novosibirsk Theater of Musical Comedy.
Saturday 14 February, 6pm
Sunday 15 February, 2pm
Sunday 15 February, 6pm
Monday 16 February, 6pm

Sunday 22 February, 10am to 4pm
Promoting and performing at Spring Wedding Fayre, Celtic Royal Hotel, Caernarfon, North Wales
Sunday 8 March, 3.30pm
"Celtic Roots" concert at Ucheldre Arts Centre, Holyhead, North Wales
Saturday 28 March, 7.30pm
"Celtic Roots" concert at Norwegian Church Arts Centre, Cardiff Bay, South Wales
Tickets: https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/134138
Friday 10 April, 7,15pm for an 8pm start
"Celtic Roots" concert at St Matthew's Church, Chelston, Torquay, Devon
Tickets: 01803 540089
April 30 to May 3 - Australian Celtic Festival - Glen Innes, NSW, Australia
Thursday 30 April, 8.25pm - Ceud Mile Failte - Glen Innes & District Services Club
Friday 1 May, 11am - Singing Welsh Anthem at Opening Ceremony - Town Hall Square
Saturday 2 May, 11.30am - Sapphire Marquee
Sunday 3 May, 10.15am - Sapphie Marquee
Saturday May 16 - Demat! Kansai Celtic Music Festival - Avalon, Osaka, Japan
Times tba.
Sunday 21 June, 2pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Chapelle du Graal, Trehorenteuc, Brittany, France
Sunday 28 June, 6pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Evangelische Kirche Neckarsteinach, Germany
Saturday 4 July, 2015, 7.30pm
"Celtic Roots" Eurotour concert at Bernardskappelle, Owen, Germany