Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan page Siobhan's youtube channel Follow Siobhan on Twitter Siobhan's Reverbnation fan page Siobhan's myspace music page
Share

Events

Sunday 31 January, 1.15pm (UK time)
BBC TV's "Songs of Praise".
Televised throughout the UK
Wednesday 10 February, 11am - 1pm
Performing at Flinders Medical Centre as part of the Arts in Health program.
Wards from 11am, Courtyard (public performance) 12.30-1pm
Bedford Park, South Australia
Sunday 28 February, 9am - 2pm - "Dydd Gwyl Dewi"St David's Day celebrations
10.15am -10.45am
12 noon - 12.30pm
1.30pm - 2pm
Aldinga Bay, South Australia
Thursday 17 March, 6pm - 7.30pm
"Floating Melodies" St Patrick's Day event. On board the "Popeye", along the River Torrens.
Cruise, meal and concert. Tickets available here: www.dramatix.com.au/events/1583
Elder Park Dock, Adelaide
24 - 28 March - National Folk Festival
Fri 25 March, 12.30pm (40 mins) - The Lyric stage - "A National Rising - Ulster" concert
Sat 26 March, 4.50pm (40 mins) - Budawang stage - Siobhan Owen concert
Sun 27 March, 2.40pm (10 mins) - Marquee - "Infinite Song - Heat 3" competition
Sun 27 March, 7.10pm (40 mins) - Spiegel Zelt stage - Siobhan Owen concert
Sunday 3 April, 2pm - 3pm
"START at the Gallery - Trickery and Fantasy" event for children and families. Art Gallery of South Australia.
North Terrace, Adelaide
Saturday 16 April, 8pm
Homecoming / Album Launch concert. Auburn Courthouse.
Auburn, Clare Valley, South Australia
Sunday 17 April, 4pm
Homecoming / Album Launch concert. Trinity Sessions. Tickets at Dramatix
318 Goodwood Road, Adelaide
Saturday 23 April, 8pm
Homecoming / Album Launch concert. Singing Gallery .
133 Main Road, McLaren Vale, South Australia
30 April - 1 May, times tba
Gumeracha Medieval Fair
Federation Park, Gumeracha, South Australia
Saturday 4 June, 7.30pm
"Educate the World" charity concert. Pilgrim Uniting Church.
Flinders Street, Adelaide
Sunday 26 June, time tba
Triskell Celtic Festival.
Trieste, Italy