Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan page Siobhan's youtube channel Follow Siobhan on Twitter Siobhan's Reverbnation fan page Siobhan's myspace music page Siobhan's last.fm page Siobhan Owen Official Forum
Share

Events

Wednesday 24 September, 2pm
Performing for residents of the Lutheran Homes Retirement Home, Hope Valley.
Wednesday 1 October, 11am - 1pm
Performing in various wards and in the courtyard of Flinders Medical Centre as part of the "Arts in Health" program.
Sunday 5 October, 2pm
Musical Afternoon concert in aid of Guide Dogs SA.NT. Come and meet Ambassadog Tango who will be Siobhan's special guest at this concert. Also guest performances by other Conservatorium students. St John's Church, 59 Balmoral Road, Dernancourt. Tickets $15 at the door.
Saturday 11 October
Private Wedding, One Tree Hill.
Fleurieu Folk Festival, Willunga - "Au Revoir Australia Tour" performances.
Friday 24 October, 6.15pm - Festival Hall
Saturday 25 October, 6.30pm - Footy Club
Sunday 26 October, 2pm
Recital at Mary Potter Hospice Chapel, Calvary Hospital, North Adelaide.
Saturday 1 November, 8pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at Adelaide Irish Club, Carrington Street, Adelaide.
Friday 7 November, 7.30pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at The Singing Gallery, McLaren Vale.
Sunday 16 November, 2pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at St Andrew's Church, Strathalbyn.
Friday 21 November, 7pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at Auburn Courthouse (as part of Clare Valley Carnival of Music).