Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan page Siobhan's youtube channel Follow Siobhan on Twitter Siobhan's Reverbnation fan page Siobhan's myspace music page Siobhan's last.fm page Siobhan Owen Official Forum
Share

Events

Fleurieu Folk Festival, Willunga - "Au Revoir Australia Tour" performances.
Friday 24 October, 6.15pm - Festival Hall
Saturday 25 October, 6.30pm - Footy Club
Sunday 26 October, 2pm
Recital at Mary Potter Hospice Chapel, Calvary Hospital, North Adelaide.
Saturday 1 November, 8pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at Adelaide Irish Club, Carrington Street, Adelaide.
Friday 7 November, 7.30pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at The Singing Gallery, McLaren Vale.
Saturday 8 November, 11.15am
Performing at a High Tea for "British Film Festival". Palace Nova Cinema, Cinema Place, Adelaide.
Sunday 16 November, 2pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at St Andrew's Church, Strathalbyn.
Tuesday 18 November, 5.15pm
Performing at a private function to thank Corporate Sponsors. Guide Dogs SA/NT, Morphett Street, Adelaide
Friday 21 November, 7pm
"Au Revoir Australia Tour" concert at Auburn Courthouse (as part of Clare Valley Carnival of Music).
Sunday 30 November, 5pm
Mitcham Council's "Carols by the Creek". Soldiers Memorial Gardens, Belair Road, Hawthorn.
Friday 19 December, 3pm and 8.30pm
Playing Sirène des Mers du Sud (Mermaid of the Southern Seas) in "Cap'tain Kid" (Petit Arthur 2). L'Oceanis Ploemeur, Brittany, France.