Join Siobhan:Siobhan's facebook fan pageSiobhan's youtube channelFollow Siobhan on TwitterSiobhan's Reverbnation fan pageSiobhan's myspace music page
Share

Events

Sunday 26 June, 9pm
Triskell Celtic Festival
Trieste, Italy
July 1-9 - German Summer Tour
Fri 1 July, 7.30pm - Nikolaikirche, Heilbronn
Sun 3 July, 5pm - Bernhardskapelle, Owen
Tue 5 July, 8pm - Evangelische Kirche, Nieder-Weisel
Thu 7 July, 6pm - Bethlehemskirche, Berlin-Neukölln
Sat 9 July, 7.30pm - Evangelische Kirche, Oberhausen-Buschhausen
Saturday 16 July, 8pm
Concert at Chapelle du Graal
Trehorenteuc, Brittany, France
Festival Interceltique Lorient - 6-13 August
Saturday 6, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir - Interceltique Nights
Sunday 7, 5pm - Press Conference at Palais des Congrès
Sunday 7, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir - Interceltique Nights
Monday 8, 4pm - Reservoir, Enclos du Port - Intimate concert
Monday 8, 10pm - Espace Marine - Grande Nuit de l'Australie
Tuesday 9, 3pm - Wales Pavilion
Tuesday 9, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir - Interceltique Nights
Wednesday 10, 9.30pm - Eglise Saint Louis - Musiques sacrees Pays de Galles
Wednesday 10, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir - Interceltique Nights
Thursday 11, 6pm - Wales Pavilion
Thursday 11, 10pm - Stade Du Moustoir - Interceltique Nights
Friday 12, 4.30pm - Wales Pavilion
Saturday 13, 9.30pm - Palais Des Congrès - Grande Soiree de la Harpe Celtique
Saturday 27 - Monday 29 August, times tba
Beaumaris Castle Medieval Festival
Beaumaris, Anglesey, North Wales
September 3-4 (times tba) - Alan Simon's "Cap'taine Kid"
Performing as La Sirene (The Mermaid)
Salle Aristide Briand, St Chamond, France
Saturday 10 September, 8pm
Saunton Road Studios
Braunton, Devon
Sunday 11 September, 3pm
Calstock Arts Centre
Calstock, Cornwall
Saturday 17 September, tba
St Saviour's Church
Connaught Road, Brookwood, Woking GU24 0AS
October 14-16 - Alan Simon's "Tristan & Yseult"
Guest voice of Yseult for 4 shows, celbrating 50 T&Y shows
Novosibirsk Theatre, Siberia, Russia
December 1-16 - Alan Simon's "Excalibur"
Vocal soloist and Celtic harpist for Arena tour of Germany & Switzerland
Thu 01 Dec, 8pm - Olympiahalle, München
Fri 02 Dec, 8pm - St Jakobshalle, Basel (Switzerland)
Sat 03 Dec, 8pm - Arena Nürnberger Versicherung, Nürnberg
Sun 04 Dec, 8pm - Rothaus Arena, Messe Freiburg, Freiburg
Tue 06 Dec, 8pm - Messehalle Erfurt, Erfurt
Wed 07 Dec, 8pm - Lanxess Arena, Köln
Thu 08 Dec, 8pm - Porsche-Arena, Stuttgart
Fri 09 Dec, 8pm - Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt
Sun 11 Dec, 7pm - Westfalenhalle 1, Dortmund
Tue 13 Dec, 8pm - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Wed 14 Dec, 8pm - ÖVB-Arena, Bremen
Thu 15 Dec, 8pm - Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg
Fri 16 Dec, 8pm - Arena Leipzig, Leipzig